Dream/Vision – Obstruct

On Wednesday April 26, around 12:19pm, I was reading the Book of Mysteries and my Bible when I laid down to rest. This is kind of unusual for me mid-day.  But as I set the time for 40 minutes, I heard a soft whisper say, “I’m going to give you a vision.”

I laid down and closed my eyes…ready to just float.

Moments later, just as I started dozing, I saw it. It was a flash that lasted ever so briefly.

I was in a car, I think I was in my car and I was the driver. I was on a street I drive everyday. I know exactly where I was.

In front of me appeared a LARGER than life piece of road construction equipment (OR a better visual is equipment used by the Oil and Gas industry when they are working in the fields. I have seen pictures of these types of equipment and they are Gigantic/HUMONGOUS.)

The road I was on is two lanes either direction in addition to a turning lane (and, I am to note, that both in real life and in this dream, just ahead of where I was at is located the “overpass” of a road that runs East/West: 44/66)

This equipment was on my side of the road – taking up BOTH lanes. I was driving Northbound the equipment was heading Southbound. I believe there may have been one other car ahead of me or in my vicinity, near me.  I have this strange recollection that the car was white and it was in front, but somehow, to the side.

It appeared there was no way around this thing without swerving over into the Southbound lanes (or possibly the turning lane) or wait for God’s divine intervention to intercede and move this larger than life monstrosity. But this THING had no business being where it was. In hindsight too, while I was driving it almost felt like in THAT moment time had stopped and there was a “Pause” in the clock.

In the dream, after I realized this obstruction was right there – my body jolted me back, I felt this happen and the vision ended. But right before I completely awoke – the weirdest thing happened; I heard the word, “Sutra”

Now I have contemplated that word and what I heard. I looked up it’s definition. “Sutra” is Sanskrit for “thread.” Hmm

Today, I continued contemplating that word. “Why Sutra, why did I hear that word?” Then a couple seconds later (as I’m driving this morning) I start to think…hmm, “Sutra” sounds really close in pronunciation to “Suture.”

I am familiar with the word Suture in general, but I looked it up:

Suture, literally meaning “seam”, may refer to:

I recognized the “surgical suture” definition but the one that surprised me was the geological suture. I’m believing both apply but I haven’t received a full interpretation of what I saw. I think it’s entirely possible the geological suture applies to a massive fault line “triggering” (and maybe more than one.)

Scripture Verses that accompany this message:

I first understood to look up the Book of Isaiah

Isaiah 44

Then I proceeded to look up

1 Corinthians 12:19

Luke 12:19

Romans 12:19

 

